Burnley and Pendle Methodist Circuit

God's grace in word and action

Circuit Team 

Ministerial Staff: (and their contact numbers)

Reverend Philip Taylor (Superintendent Minister)   Philip Taylor

Tel: 01282 613165                                        

Click here to email              

Philip has pastoral charge of the Circuit, Christ Church,Southfield Church and Brierfield Church.

Reverend Mark Jason                                       Mark Jason  

Tel: 01282 438501   Mobile No: 07305 805930          

Click here to email

Mark has pastoral charge of Central Church, Hapton Church, Padiham Road Church, Hapton CofE/Methodist School and Wellfield Methodist and Anglican Church School.

Reverend Marian Taylor                                             Marian Taylor            

Tel: 01282 613165                                          

Click here to email

Marian has pastoral charge of Wheatley Lane Church and Wheatley Lane Methodist School.

The Ministry Team of Rev Philip Taylor, Rev Marian Taylor and Rev Mark Jason have pastoral charge of St. Andrew's Church and St Peter's Church

Richard Hoyle - Lay Pastor                                             Richard Hoyle        

Tel: 01282 423315      Mobile No. 07503 491805   

Click here to email

Richard has pastoral charge of Parkside Church, Greenbrook Church and Higherford Church.

Mrs Kathryn Lamport -  Lay Pastor

Kathryn has pastoral charge of Barley Church, Brunshaw Church, St. John's Church

C/o Circuit Office

Click here to email

Authorised Minister:

Reverend James Booth                                                           

Tel: 07833 398954   Click here to email

James, as Baptist Minister, has shared pastoral responsibility at Briercliffe Road Baptist/Methodist Church.

Circuit Supernumerary Ministers

Reverend Keith Richardson - Tel: 01282 435723

Reverend Geoffrey Nadin - Tel: 01282 867893 

Reverend Donald Bradley  -   Tel: 01282 428774

Reverend Chris Cheeseman - Tel: 01282 438810

Circuit Stewards:

Mrs Gwen Campbell              Mrs Jill Dugdale                     Mrs Kath Heyworth             Mr Brian Oliver

Ann Snell                                 Miss Janet Harrison (Finance)

Circuit Safeguarding Representative:

Mr William Burns       Mrs Barbara Johnson

Circuit Administrator:

Susan Western - Tel: Circuit Office 01282 455087                       

Click here to email

Webeditor:                                                                                                                        Andy Parker       Click here to email

Let us have details of items you wish to be included on the website or church pages.